CPS Organisation, Officers and Contacts


Society Officers and Key Contacts 2020


Bryan Pilot

Vice Chairperson

Anthony Watkins


Nigel Goode 07917 284961


Bea von der Haar 07837 953167

Programme Secretary

2020 Steve Bryant /Peter Young co-opted during Lockdown

Competition Secretary

Internal – Bryan Pilot

External – Dave Bennett 01495 762878


Sue Anslow
Bob Harding
Sue Lawler
Peter James

Competition Selection Committee

Dave Bennett (co-ordinator)
Dave Kitson
Bryan Pilot
Nigel Goode

Peter Young
Steve Bryant


Anthony Watkins/Bob Harding (acting)

You can contact the society via our “Contact Us” page

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.