Nov 252020

The winner of the Wilf Hathaway panel was Steve Bryant.

This year a certain amount of ingenuity was required to organise judging print competitions using Zoom. Roger Parry did an excellent job of judging both this and the Print of the Year competition. Congratulations to Steve and thanks to Roger.

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.